Doctor Who - The Classic Series

Second Doctor
Third Doctor
Fourth Doctor
Fifth Doctor
Sixth Doctor
Seventh Doctor
Eighth Doctor
Cast Photo

Doctor Who - The Classic Series (1963-1989) chronicles the low budget adventures through time and space of the first eight incarnations of the Doctor, an extraterrestrial mad man with a box, and his ever changing rota of (usually female) companions. The series originally ran for 26 years on